Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with brendonloveDating with imran5566Dating with nikhil45Dating with ragvxxadDating with sankotDating with pramodkuttaDating with badboy007007Dating with kiranarminDating with neeraj5340Dating with mahee85Dating with aryaaruashuDating with ijasmuhammedDating with meghana123
Find More Personals from Mangalore
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Mangalore (15)
     »Seeking Groom in Mangalore (6)
Friendship in Mangalore (333)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Mangalore (20)
     »Men Seeking Women in Mangalore (1089)
     »Men Seeking Men in Mangalore (22)
     »Women Seeking Women in Mangalore (8)
Casual Dating
     »Women Looking for Men in Mangalore (3)
     »Men Looking for Women in Mangalore (314)
     »Men Looking for Men in Mangalore (81)
     »Women Looking for Women in Mangalore (15)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Mangalore (189)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Mangalore (13)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Mangalore (2)

Adventure Lover N Looking Fo Friendship

21 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Mangalore, Karnataka, India Here for Casual Dating in Mangalore, Friendship in Mangalore
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Friendship    Total 108 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for chinnu_sushWrite testimonial
Add chinnu_sush to your favourite's ListAdd chinnu_sush to your favourite's List
Refer chinnu_sush's profile to your friendRefer chinnu_sush's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of chinnu_sush
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Kannada
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
I love adventures,Long drives, Making friends, Traveling, I am a foodie, I am vry fatπŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜....
I am looking for casual friendship . o serious relationship.
About My Partner:
I want my partner to be more mature than me, caring, just not look for true relationships but care for our feelings and look into our comfort zone and then move forward.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 23-28 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Post Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally And My Partner Should not have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.87 seconds